Patron

      Admiral Alan William John West, Baron of Spithead GCB, DSC, PC

    President and Vice Presidents

     President
     Vivien Foster
     Exeter Branch
            Vice President
          Rev P Auden DL
          Bristol Branch
            Vice President
          Donald Hunter
          Kent Branch
            Vice President
          Michael Wootton 
          Tamworth Branch

 

    National Councillors

Executive Chairman & CEO
John Sail MNM MNI
Boston Branch
mnasail@gmail.com
  Executive Vice Chairman
Malcolm Mathison MNI FEI
Immingham Branch
R546060@aol.com
Executive Secretary
Nigel Whitaker
National
mna.nat.sec@gmail.com
  Executive Treasurer
Willie MacFarlane
Western Isles Branch
willie@macfarlane.go-plus.net

Executive Membership Secretary
Roy Glencross
Boston Branch
membership@mna.org.uk

  Events & Welfare Officer
Tim Brant MNM FEI
Immingham Branch
t.brant@talktalk.net

Member
Brian Gray
Walton-on-the-Naze Branch
briandolphin@btinternet.com

  Member
Rod Anderton
Wirral Branch
rodneyanderton@tiscali.co.uk
Member
Alan Speight
Newport Branch
alan.speight2@ntlworld.com
  Member – Editor ‘Full Ahead’
John Rix
National
john-rix@talktalk.net
Member
Michael Wootton
Tamworth Branch
michaelwootton75@gmail.com
  Member
Gareth Peaston
Weymouth & Portland Branch
gareth.peaston@yahoo.co.uk

Member
Hugh Harding
Bristol Branch
hughharding11@yahoo.com

  Member
John Turner
Midlands Branch
sbarlow583@btinternet.com

Member – Webmaster
Terry Hughes FRIN FNI
National
web[.]admin[at]mna[.]org[.]uk

 

 

 

To contact MNA: mna.nat.sec@gmail.net

 

 

 

PLEASE NOTE: THE MNA SHOP IS CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE FOR BOTH ONLINE AND TELEPHONE ORDERS ... EXCEPT FOR WREATHS